‎’Cause I don’t wanna lose you now, I’m looking right at the other half of me, The vacancy that sat in my heart, Is a space that now you hold.


1 (82)

About Borad Pankit (ĻǿnȜly ǷwIncḗ)

P =: perfect A =: aggressive N =: natural K =: kissable I =: imaginative T =: tidy
Image | This entry was posted in general, News, Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‎’Cause I don’t wanna lose you now, I’m looking right at the other half of me, The vacancy that sat in my heart, Is a space that now you hold.

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to
    know your situation; we have created some nice methods
    and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if
    interested.

  2. Mimi says:

    This is a comment to the admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://bag.sh/16M They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps :) Take care.

Leave a Reply

